Wedding Day

DSC_0075DSC_0131

DSC_0092DSC_0093Here are two photos with my family before the wedding. It was nice that the color of my mom’s dress matched well with my dad’s handkerchief 😀 DSC_0105Here is one with the happy couple and us just after they got married.DSC_0110DSC_0175DSC_0134DSC_0124DSC_0121DSC_0127H&M Blazer, H&M Shirt, Emporio Armani Watch, Borelli Shoes, C&A Tie

Last week my cousin got married to her fiancee (obviously) so I had to attend the wedding. The reception was quite unconventional, so it was nice for a change from all these regular and traditional weddings. Well, I can honestly say that she’s also not a very normal and traditional person, but I mean that in a good way :D.

Ok, let’s talk about my outfit for this special day. I choose to wear a look based on black&white with just a few colorful details, like the floral print on my tie and handkerchief. I really liked it and I just love my new white blazer from H&M.

 

I’m not going to post a Fashion Quote today, but a Wedding Quote for the happy couple:

Congratulations on the start of something beautiful! Much love, health and happiness to you both on this happy occasion.

Leave a Reply

