Den Permanente

ImageImage

Image
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
ImageImageCalvin Klein Shoes, H&M Sweater, H&M Pants, H&M Laced Leather Belt, H&M Bracelets, Adidas Bagpack

A few days ago two of my friends and I decided to go to the beach and since we heard that Den Permanente is in Top10 beaches here, in Denmark, we wanted to see for ourselves if it’s true. Outside the weather was really nice and sunny, but unfortunately, down there on the beach was all foggy and cold (about 2,3 degrees) and yes, I was in short pants, lucky me. 

I don’t usually wear this kind of pants but I figured why not try something different? And I actually like them, I just wasn’t used to them. I figured they fit well with my Calvin Klein shoes and my burgundy sweater. And to look more like an adventurer I added a grey bagpack. 

P.S. My best friend also makes an appereance in those two foggy photos. 😀 

 

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

Fashion is about good energy. It’s about feelings. That’s what I have to give the people, good energy and good feelings.” – Adriana Lima

 

Photo: Teodora Hertanu

Leave a Reply

