1 year of blogging

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

H&M Blazer, H&M Handkerchief, Michale Zingaro Envelope, Christian Berg Pants

This very day last year I posted my first look and I was really excited about this, I still am. Unfortunately, I didn’t have the time I wanted for this and every single thing I planned to do, but since I have a camera it’s all better.

Today’s look it’s still classy, (I couldn’t find a better style to celebrate my first year of posts, since this is the best one that defines me). I assembled a brown plaid shirt with a light blazer and I tought the paisley handkerchief was just the right call for this look. Since I didn’t want to wear any bracelets or a watch with this one I just went with my brown envelope for another accesory.

Have a great weekend and I hope my blog will be here many years from now!

 

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“Fashion is a language. Some know it, some learn it, some never will – like an instinct.” – Edith Head

Leave a Reply

