Chandelier

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Asos Watch, H&M Sweather, Aude Falbert Bag, Lee Cooper Pants, H&M Bracelets, Retro Sunglasses

Hello!

I have to say, I love this look, I’ve never got a chance to make one based on burgundy color. Altough it’s my favourite one, I didn’t find so many pieces to buy. I think it’s perfect because it’s not too dark, it’s not too bright and well, I think it suits me really well. 😀

The look was simple enough, again, so I added a bracelet from H&M, a pair of Retro Sunglasses, a necklace and a yellow watch from Asos, which I would wear every single day if it would fit with everything.

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“Everyone looks at your watch and it represents who you are, your values and your personal style.” – Kobe Bryant

Photo: Cristian Goga
Leave a Reply

