Golden era

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Vlentino Seather, H&M Blazer, H&M Shirt, Zara Pants, Thiella 1927 Briefcase

Good evening!

I have some great news! I have finally bought a good camera and I’m really excited that I can take photos whenever I want now. This look is the first one taken with this camera and I really love it. It’s classy, modern, stylish and so on. I choose to wear a gold Valentino sweather that fits well with my briefcase and well, my iPhone 5s gold. 😀 The rest of the look it’s pretty basic, because I still wanted to keep it classy and simple.

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

Beauty alone is not impressive. Put an attitude to be attractive and add brain to be sophisticated. – Unknown

Photo: Cristian Goga

Leave a Reply

