Summer feeling

aIMG_0154

aIMG_0164

aIMG_0172

aIMG_0140

aIMG_0123 ph

H&M Jacket, H&M Shirt, Christian Berg Pants, Retro Sunglasses

Summer’s coming, apparently! Well, at least for a few days.

Anyway, these past days were quite nice, yesterday was my sister’s birthday, tomorrow is mine and altough I’m not home to spend it with my family and friends, my parents and best friend got me a nice present and a great surprise (thank you, I love you).

I took advantage of this great weather today and shoot some photos with two new pieces I bought from H&M which I really like (this azur shirt and biker jacket). I thought they were fitting great together, also with some navy pants and brown boots. I know I don’t have many colors of pants, but lately I don’t feel like wearing any bright or strange colors for this specific piece.

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“Create your own visual style… let it be unique for yourself and yet identifiable for others.” – Orson Welles

Photo: Cristian Goga

Leave a Reply

