Marselisborg Beach

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Christian Berg Pants, Burberry Scarf, Brogue Shoes, H&M Shirt, Angelo Litrico Sweather

Good evening!

After 3 cloudy, rainy, windy and snowy days it was about time to see the Sun. With other 2 friends I went to the beach to shoot some photos and we figured that we should also go check Mindeparken (a big park in this city) and well, to see the deers in another one.

There’s not much to tell about my look, colours and the combination are pretty basic, but I added a few accesories, like my watch, sunglasses and scarf. It’s classy, simple and well, sophisticated at the same time. Since I didn’t want to wear only blue with brown, I also put my purple sweater on. I always liked how it matches with this combination.

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“He never chooses an opinion; he just wears whatever happens to be in style.” – Leo Tolstoy

Photo: Teodora Hertanu

 

Leave a Reply

