Alexander Grayson Inspired

ImageWith one of the best multimedia designers I know I manged to edit this photo so it can look more like their poster:

Image

Image

aaDSC_0511

aaDSC_0501

Well, I had this look in mind for like a month, but everytime me and my classmate tried to go out and take some photos something came up. Tonight one of my friends was really kind and said that he can take some photos in his studio.

This look is inspired from the new TV-show called “Dracula”, which I really like. Everyone there is dressed very good and according to that period of time. It is a great choice to wear this to a fancy dinner, or just a night out in the city.

I have a few vintage clothes present in this look too, like the vest, blazer or even the ascot scarf. I also thought that my grey suit pants worked pretty well with every element from what I was wearing.

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“Fashion is architecture: it is a matter of proportions.” –┬áCoco Chanel

Photo: Kevin Pedersen

Leave a Reply

