Levi’s & Replay

DSC_0059

I’m back!

DSC_0070

DSC_0065 DSC_0050 DSC_0020 DSC_0010

Where am I?

ADSC_0067

Levi’s Denim Jacket, Replay Denim Shirt, Lee Cooper Jeans, Pablo Castilla Shoes, The Martini Racing Club Collection Bag

Hello, hello!

Long time no see! A lot has happened these past months. I had exams, I moved to Denmark to college and unfortunately I didn’t know anyone passionate about photography, until now. I have a classmate who was kind enough to take some photos of me yesterday. I hope the weather is still going to be nice in Denmark so we can go another day too.

In these photos I’m wearing a great denim jacket by Levi’s and I paired it with a denim shirt by Replay. Lately, this combination of blue-brown was my favourite, so I also added a bag with these two colors.

BTW, I’m going to wear that white bracelet in every look, because my sister made it for me, so it doesn’t really matter what colors I wear besides that.

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“Fashion is very important. It is life-enhancing and, like everything that gives pleasure, it is worth doing well.” – Vivienne Westwood

Photo: Alex Năsturaș

Leave a Reply

