Flower Power I

ImageImage

Zara Pants, G&S Shoes, Tailored Blazer, H&M Shirt, Floral Tie, Floral Handkerchief, Jaeger London Sweater

I know this title might sound a little strange to hear it from a guy, but I think I said a few days ago in a post that I’ve always liked to be different than the others. In this look I’m doing that by wearing a floral tie and handkerchief. Unfortunately, I only have those 2 pictures because a friend took them for his website.

Anyway, you can see the whole look, which is more than enough, right?

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“I design strong clothes for strong individuals rather than wrapping up pretentious nerds in sophisticated cashmere.” – Dirk Bikkembergs

Photo: Stylevertigo.com

2 thoughts on “Flower Power I

Leave a Reply

