The Tourist

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

ImageH&M Bluemarin Shirt, Arcer Blazer, Lee Cooper Jeans, Pablo Castillia Brown Shoes, Yellow Paisley Handkerchief, Retro Blue Sunglasses, Deluxe Bag

Good evening! Today I look more like a tourist or a traveler, either way I love this look. I was really excited when I thought about it and the weather outside was good, so obviously I had to ask a friend to take some photos.

The “special” thing about this look is the bag. Unfortunately, bags for men are underrated and I’m a person who just loves to be a little different, so I had to buy one to see how it works. I think I pulled it off just fine.

Today’s Fashion Quote is:

“The best style is the style you don’t notice” – W. Somerset Maugham

Photo: David Poienar

2 thoughts on “The Tourist

Leave a Reply

