A Simple Day

ImageImage

ImageImageSmog White Pants, Smog shirt, Master Black Blazer, Striped Handkerchief, Ray-Ban Copy, Burgundy watch, Jaeger London Burgundy Sweater

So today’s look is simple, but like Stedhal said “Only great minds can afford a simple style.” Yes, I know, that sounds a little narcissistic.

I chose to wear only black, white and burgundy, but I think it looks just fine. Of course, the handkerchief appears again, a striped black and white one. I believe you will never going to see me with a blazer without a handkerchief, so just deal with it.

Today’s fashion quote is by one of my friends:

“You can never have enough black blazers.” – Dora Dada

Photo: David Poienar

Leave a Reply

